01 January 2010 @ 12:00 am
This community is friends-only from now on.


I don't want to do this but after the last strikethrough I am worried that I might get deleted... so better safe than sorry, right?
I will make new posts public and f-lock them after a few days.

Please +join+ if you still want to see my stuff :D
 
 
I feel: annoyedannoyed